Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



INTERNATIONAL ENTERTAINMENT CORPORATION

國際娛樂有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 01009)

POSTPONEMENT OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING AND CHANGE OF CLOSURE PERIOD OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS

POSTPONEMENT OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of International Entertainment Corporation (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") announces that the annual general meeting of the Company ("AGM"), which was originally scheduled to be held on Tuesday, 22 August 2017 as indicated in the announcement of the Company dated 23 June 2017 and the annual report of the Group for the year ended 31 March 2017, is now re-scheduled to be held on Wednesday, 27 September 2017.

CHANGE OF CLOSURE PERIOD OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS

The closure period of register of members of the Company will be changed from the period from Wednesday, 16 August 2017 to Tuesday, 22 August 2017 (both dates inclusive) to the period from Thursday, 21 September 2017 to Wednesday, 27 September 2017 (both dates inclusive), during which period no transfer of shares of the Company will be effected.

In order to be eligible to attend and vote at the AGM, all transfer documents accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, at Shops 1712–1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, for registration no later than 4:30 p.m. on Wednesday, 20 September 2017.

By order of the Board
International Entertainment Corporation
Dr. Choi Chiu Fai Stanley
Chairman

Hong Kong, 19 July 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Dr. Choi Chiu Fai Stanley, Mr. Lam Yat Ming and Mr. Zhang Yan Min; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Ren Yunan, Ms. Lu Gloria Yi, Mr. Sun Jiong and Mr. Ha Kee Choy Eugene.